Privacy Policy

Effective Date: June 05, 2020

This privacy policy describes the types of information that OGWW collects in the course of providing certain services to customers and visitors, how we use it, with whom we can share information, and what information you can choose to collect. This privacy policy applies to all products and services provided by this website and OGWW.

Who are we

The service is owned and operated by OGWW (currently an individual). It mainly provides space-related data display services. At the same time, it will publish relevant videos on short video platforms Bilibili, Youtube and other places, and will open source related technical solutions.

Message from individual

We may collect personally identifiable information from users in a variety of ways, including but not limited to users visiting our website, registering orders on the website, filling out forms, subscribing to newsletters, and other activities, services, features or what we provide on the website Resources. Users may be asked to provide their names, email addresses, mailing addresses, and phone numbers, but users can visit our website anonymously.

Only when the user voluntarily submits such information to us, we will collect the user's personal information. Users can refuse to provide personally identifiable information at any time, but may prevent them from participating in certain website-related activities.

Information from other sources

When you visit our website, we may periodically obtain your information from other sources. The collection of such information will comply with applicable privacy laws. Examples of information we receive include updated contact information and other user statistics for marketing purposes.

Automatically collected information

When you visit our website, we automatically collect and analyze certain information about your use of the website and the equipment you use to access the website. This information includes your IP address, information about the type and language of your browser, the operating system of your computer, the date and time of your visit to our website, and the contents of any undeleted cookies before your browser, And the recommended website address.

Browser cookie

Our website may use "cookies" to enhance the user experience. The user's web browser places cookies on the hard disk for recording, and sometimes can track information about them. Users can choose to set their web browser to refuse cookies, or remind you when sending cookies. If they do, please note that some parts of this website may not function properly.

How we use the information collected

OGWW collects and uses user personal information for the following purposes:

  • Improve customer service.
  • Your information helps us respond to your customer service requests and support needs more effectively.
  • Customize what you see or customize the experience.
  • We may use aggregated information to understand how our users use the services and resources provided on our website.
  • We will continuously strive to improve our website products based on the information and feedback you receive.

Choices about using your information

We believe that it is important that you choose to use your information. We will use the information described in this policy or investigate specific privacy and data protection notices. If we wish to use your information for purposes not described in this policy, we will first obtain your consent.

We will respect your desire not to receive or stop receiving marketing communications. If you provided us with your email address to receive such communications, you can opt out at any time using the unsubscribe link or the instructions at the bottom of the email. Please note that regardless of such requests, we will continue to send you service-related communications. We will not share or sell your information and personal information with third parties for promotional or marketing purposes.

How do we protect your information

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to prevent unauthorized access, change, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, user name, password, transaction information and data stored on our website. The exchange of sensitive and private data between this website and its users takes place through SSL secure communication channels, and is encrypted and protected using digital signatures.

Please note that the effective security of our website depends in part on registration, ensuring that any IDs and passwords you publish are confidential and safe, and that you abide by password and ID sharing restrictions in our Terms of Service.

Other sites

Our services may contain links to other websites or services. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of others. When you leave our service to access other websites or services, please read their privacy statement. This privacy policy only applies to the information collected by OGWW through this service.

Changes to this policy

This policy may change from time to time. If we make any changes to this policy, we will post any policy changes on this page. If we make any major changes to this policy, we will issue a more prominent notice. Your continued use of our website after such posts or notices signifies your acceptance of such changes. Please refer to the “Effective Date” above for the time when this policy was last updated.

You accept these terms

By using this website, you accept this policy and terms of service. If you do not agree with this policy, please do not use our website. Your continued use of this website after posting changes to this policy will be deemed as your acceptance of these changes.

contact us

If you have any questions about this privacy policy, the practices of this website, or your transactions with this website, please contact us via:
ogww.com
China
Email: support@ogww.com

How to planet immigration?

OGWW (Occupy Galaxy Woof Woof), which means dogs occupying the galaxy, the vision is to "become a multi-planet species".

This website is inspired by Elon Musk ’s vision - Making Life Multiplanetary , so how will ordinary people welcome this day?

That is to understand today's remarkable space achievements, and science fiction literature, they guide us to explore and broaden the boundaries of human civilization.

We collect professional data from public data websites NASA, SpaceX, China National Space Administration, etc., and present to you the most romantic space treasures of humanity in the form of web pages.

Spacecraft Rocket Moon Mars Planet Science Fiction ......

"Space programmers" will use Javascript and AI technology to share and make interesting space projects. When you know enough wonderful space knowledge, you will find the second-class seat only one "starship" away from the planet immigrants 😎!

OGWW, become a multi-planet species

隐私政策

生效日期:2020年06月05日

本隐私政策描述了欧机汪(OGWW)在向客户和访客提供某些服务过程中收集的信息类型,我们如何使用它,可以与谁共享信息,以及您可以选择哪些信息的收集。本隐私政策适用于本网站以及欧机汪提供的所有的产品和服务。

我们是谁

该服务由欧机汪(目前属于个人)拥有和运营,主要提供有关太空相关的数据展示服务,同时会在短视频平台哔哩哔哩、Youtube等地方发表有关视频,并会开源相关的技术方案。

来自个人的信息

我们可能会以各种方式从用户处收集个人身份信息,包括但不限于用户访问我们的网站,在网站上注册订单填写表格订阅时事通讯以及与其他活动,服务,功能或我们在网站上提供的资源。用户可能会被要求提供姓名,电子邮件地址,邮寄地址,电话号码,但用户可以匿名访问我们的网站。

只有当用户自愿向我们提交此类信息时,我们才会收集用户的个人信息。用户可以随时拒绝提供个人身份信息,但可能会阻止他们参与某些与网站相关的活动。

来自其他来源的信息

当您访问我们的网站时,我们可能会定期从其他来源获取您的信息。收集此类信息将符合适用的隐私法。我们收到的信息示例包括更新的联系信息和用于营销目的的其他用户统计信息。

自动收集的信息

当您访问我们的网站时,我们会自动收集和分析您使用网站的某些信息以及您用于访问网站的设备。此信息包括您的IP地址,有关您的浏览器类型和语言的信息,您的计算机的操作系统,您访问我们网站的日期和时间,以及您的浏览器之前的任何未删除的cookie的内容,以及推荐网站地址。

浏览器cookie

我们的网站可能会使用“cookies”来增强用户体验。用户的Web浏览器将cookie放在硬盘上以便记录,有时还可以跟踪有关它们的信息。用户可以选择将其Web浏览器设置为拒绝cookie,或在发送cookie时提醒您。如果他们这样做,请注意本网站的某些部分可能无法正常运行。

我们如何使用收集的信息

欧机汪收集并使用用户个人信息用于以下目的:

  • 改善客户服务。
  • 您的信息有助于我们更有效地响应您的客户服务请求和支持需求。
  • 自定义您看到的内容或定制体验。
  • 我们可能会使用汇总信息来了解我们的用户如何使用我们网站上提供的服务和资源。
  • 我们会根据您收到的信息和反馈不断努力改进我们的网站产品。

关于使用您的信息的选择

我们认为,让您选择使用您的信息非常重要。我们将使用本政策中所述的信息或调查特定的隐私和数据保护通知。如果我们希望将您的信息用于本政策中未描述的目的,我们将首先征得您的同意。

我们将尊重您不希望接收或停止接收营销传播的愿望。如果您向我们提供了您的电子邮件地址以便接收此类通信,您可以随时使用取消订阅链接或电子邮件底部的说明选择退出。请注意,无论此类请求如何,我们都会继续向您发送与服务相关的通信。我们不会出于促销或营销目的与第三方共享或出售您的信息和个人信息。

我们如何保护您的信息

我们采用适当的数据收集,存储和处理实践以及安全措施,以防止未经授权访问,更改,披露或破坏您的个人信息,用户名,密码,交易信息和我们网站上存储的数据。本网站与其用户之间的敏感和私密数据交换通过SSL安全通信渠道进行,并使用数字签名进行加密和保护。

请注意,我们网站的有效安全性部分取决于注册,确保您发布的任何ID和密码都是保密和安全的,并且您遵守密码和ID共享的限制在我们的服务条款中规定。

其他网站

我们的服务可能包含指向其他网站或服务的链接。我们不对其他人的隐私惯例负责。当您离开我们的服务访问其他网站或服务时,请阅读他们的隐私声明。本隐私政策仅适用于欧机汪通过本服务收集的信息。

本政策的变更

本政策可能会不时更改。如果我们对此政策进行任何更改,我们将在此页面上发布任何政策更改。如果我们对本政策进行任何重大更改,我们将发出更为突出的通知。您在此类帖子或通知后继续使用我们的网站即表示您接受此类更改。请参阅上面的“生效日期”,了解上次更新本政策的时间。

您接受这些条款

使用本网站即表示您接受本政策和服务条款。如果您不同意本政策,请不要使用我们的网站。您在发布本政策变更后继续使用本网站将被视为您接受这些变更。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策,本网站的做法或您与本网站的交易有任何疑问,请通过以下方式联系我们:
ogww.com
中国
邮箱:support@ogww.com

如何实施星球移民计划?

欧机汪(OGWW),是Occupy Galaxy Woof Woof的缩写,中文意思是占领银河系的狗狗,愿景是“成为多星球物种”。

本网站创建的灵感来源于科技狂人埃隆·马斯克的愿景 - 使生命多星球化,那么我们普通人将会怎样迎接星球移民那一天的到来?

那就是了解当今了不起的太空成就,和天马行空的科幻文学作品,他们指引着我们探索和拓宽人类文明的边界。

我们从公开的数据网站NASA、SpaceX、中国国家航天局等收集专业的数据,以网页的方式,为大家呈现当今人类最具浪漫情怀的太空瑰宝。

航天器 火箭 月球 火星 行星 科幻小说 ......

将由“太空程序员”,使用Javascript和AI技术,来分享制作成有趣的太空项目。 当了解足够多的奇妙的太空知识后,你会发现距离星球移民只差一个“星舰”的二等座😎!

欧机汪,成为多星球物种